Lista 300 sieci handlowych w Europie

Below you will find a list of 300 well-known retail chains from all over Europe with links to their websites, recipients of Fresh Market catalog.

Fresh Market has over 14 years of experience in connecting producers, suppliers, traders and importers in the fruit, vegetable and flower market.

We specialize in the Central and Eastern European market.

Contact us and see if we can help you.

Fresh Market upcoming events
Name City Country Website
Big Market Tirana Albania https://bigmarket.al/
Billa AG Wien Austria https://billa.at/
ETSAN Supermarkt Vienna Austria https://etsan.at/
HOFER KG Sattledt Austria https://karriere.hofer.at/
MERKUR Markt Neudorf Austria https://merkurmarkt.at/
MPREIS Supermarkt Völs Austria https://mpreis.at/
Unimarkt Traun Austria https://unimarkt.at/
Transgourmet Traun Austria https://transgourmet.at/
Maximarkt Linz Austria https://maximarkt.at/
Eurotorg sieć Traun Belarus https://evroopt.by/
Eurotorg sieć Minsk Belarus https://evroopt.by/
Hippo Minsk Belarus https://gippo.by/
Santa Minsk Belarus https://santa.by
DOBRONOM Minsk Belarus https://dobronom.by
Spar Минск Belarus https://sparbelarus.by/
Vitalur Minskaya obl Belarus https://vitalur.by/
Sosedi Minsk Belarus https://sosedi.by/
Martinn Minsk Belarus https://martinn.by/
Perekrestok Mogilov Belarus https://perekrestok24.by/
Colruyt Group Halle (HQ) Belgium https://colruytgroup.com/
Amko Komerc Sarajevo Bosnia and Herzegovina https://amko.ba/
Bingo Tuzla Bosnia and Herzegovina https://bingotuzla.ba/
BOST D.O.O. Bijeljina Bijeljina Bosnia and Herzegovina https://bostbijeljina.com/
Hoše Komerc Sarajevo Bosnia and Herzegovina https://hose.ba/
Onogošt Sokolac Bosnia and Herzegovina https://onogost.com/
Robot Sarajevo Bosnia and Herzegovina https://robot.ba/
Tropic & mojMarket Banja Luka Bosnia and Herzegovina https://tropic.ba/
YimoR Domaljevac Bosnia and Herzegovina https://yimor.ba/
Fantastico Sofia, Simeonovo Bulgaria https://fantastico.bg/
HIT Sofia Bulgaria https://hit-max.bg/
Kam Market Sofia Bulgaria https://kam-market.bg/
Billa spol. s r.o. Říčany u Prahy Czech Republic https://billa.cz
Brnenka Brno Czech Republic https://brnenka.cz
CBA Czechy Šumperk Czech Republic https://cba.cz
COOP Czechy Praha 3 Czech Republic https://skupina.coop/
ICL Czech as Praga 4 Czech Republic https://eshop.iceland.cz/
ENAPO OBCHODNÍ Zlin Czech Republic https://enapo.cz/
Norma Praha 10 Czech Republic https://norma-online.de/cz/angebote/
Globus Praha 9 – Čakovice Czech Republic https://globus.cz
Kaufland Praga 6 Czech Republic https://kaufland.cz/
Lidl Česká republika Praha 5, ČR Czech Republic https://lidl.cz
Makro Česká republika Praha 5 Czech Republic https://makro.cz
Penny Market s.r.o. Morawica Czech Republic https://penny.cz
Tesco Stores ČR a.s. Praha 10 Czech Republic https://itesco.cz/
Netto Køge Denmark https://netto.dk/
Dagrofa Ringsted Denmark https://dagrofa.dk/
Meny Odense Denmark https://meny.no/
Aldi Danmark Aps Albertslund Denmark https://aldi.dk/
Løvbjerg Supermarked Horsens Denmark https://lovbjerg.dk/
Rema1000 Horsens Denmark https://rema1000.dk/
Fakta Albertslund Denmark https://rema1000.dk/
Coop Danmark Albertslund Denmark https://coop.dk/
Lidl Danmark Kolding Denmark https://lidl.dk
Salling Group A/S Brabrand Denmark https://en.sallinggroup.com/
Salling Group A/S Brabrand Denmark https://en.sallinggroup.com/
Prisma Estonia Tallinn Estonia https://prismamarket.ee
Selver Tallinn Estonia https://selver.ee/
Maxima Eesti OÜ Tallinn Estonia https://maxima.ee/
Coop Harju maakond Estonia https://ecoop.ee/
Tallinna Kaubamaja Grupp Tallinn Estonia https://tkmgroup.ee/
HOK-Elanto Helsinki Finland https://hok-elanto.fi
Kesko Helsinki Finland https://kesko.fi/
Tokmani MÄNTSÄLÄ Finland https://tokmani.fi
Bamappro Le Havre France https://recrutement.somaudex-logistics.com/
Auchan Retail Croix France https://auchan-retail.com/
Auchan supermarché Croix France https://auchan.fr/
Carrefour S.A Massy France https://carrefour.fr/
E.Leclerc Ivry sur Seine France https://e-leclerc.com/
Intermarché Bondoufle France https://intermarche.com/
Netto Vert-le-Grand France https://netto.fr/
Group Casino Saint-Etienne – Cedex 1 France https://groupe-casino.fr/
Aldi Nord Essen Germany https://aldi-nord.de/
CITTI Markets GmbH & Co. KG Kilonia Germany https://cittimarkt.de/kontakt
RTG Retail Trade Group GmbH Hamburg Germany https://rtgroup.de/
ALDI SÜD Dienstleistungs-SE & Co. oHG Mülheim an der Ruhr Germany https://aldi-nord.de//
Alnatura Darmstadt Germany https://alnatura.de/
CAP MARKT Stuttgart Germany https://cap-markt.de/
denn`s Biomarkt GmbH Töpen Germany https://biomarkt.de/
EDEKA AG & Co. KG Hamburg Germany https://edeka.de/
Eurogroup Deutschland GmbH Köln Germany https://rewe-group.com
Globus SB-Warenhaus Holding GmbH & Co. KG Wendel Germany https://globus.de/
Kaufland Neckarsulm Germany https://kaufland.de/
Lidl Service GmbH & Co. KG Bad Wimpfen Germany https://lidl.de
Markant Kiel Germany https://markant-online.de/
METRO AG Düsseldorf Germany https://metroag.de
Netto Marken-Discount Maxhütte-Haidhof Germany https://netto-online.de/
PENNY Markt GmbH Köln Germany https://penny.de/
Real GmbH Düsseldorf Germany https://real.de/
REWE Group Köln Germany https://rewe-group.com/
Edeka Fruchtkontor Süd Garching bei München Germany https://edeka.de
Edeka Fruchtkontor Nord Hamburg Germany https://edeka.de
Transgourmet Deutschland GmbH & Co. Riedstadt Germany https://selgros.de/
FrischeZentrum Gleschendorf Scharbeutz Germany
Konsum Dresden eG Dresden Germany https://konsum.de/
Central Import Münster Emsdetten Germany https://central-import.com/
Tegut Fulda Germany https://tegut.com/
ALDI Magyarország Élelmiszer Bt. Budapest Hungary https://aldi.hu
Auchan Magyarország Kft., Budaörs Hungary https://auchan.hu
METRO KERESKEDELMI Kft. Budaörs Hungary https://metro.hu
Spar Bicske Hungary https://spar.hu
CBA Alsónémedi Hungary https://cba.hu
Penny Market Alsónémedi Hungary https://pennymarket.hu
Tesco Budapest Hungary https://tesco.hu
Lidl Magyarország Budaörs Hungary https://lidl.hu
Centra ( Musgrave Group) Cork Ireland https://centra.ie/
Super Valu Cork Ireland https://supervalu.ie/
Musgrave Group Cork Irland https://musgravegroup.com/
Alì Supermercati S.p.A. Padova Italy https://alisupermercati.it/
CRAI Segrate Milan Italy https://crai-supermercati.it/home/index.php
Esselunga Milan Italy https://esselunga.it/
Eurospin San Martino Buon Albergo Italy https://eurospin.it/
Fresco Market Rome Italy https://frescomarket.it/
MD SpA Gricignano di Aversa Italy https://mdspa.it/
Pam Panorama Spinea, Venezia Italy https://pampanorama.it/
Super A&O Colorno Italy https://aeo.it/
Supermercati Decò Ariano Irpino Italy https://supermercatideco.it/
Rimi Baltic Riga Latvia https://rimibaltic.com/
Rimi Baltic Riga Latvia https://rimibaltic.com/
Aibe Lielvārži, Ķekavas pag. Latvia https://aibe.lv
Vesko Riga Latvia https://veskoveikals.lv/
Mengo Riga Latvia https://mego.lv/
Promo Cash&Carry Rāmava, Ķekavas pag. Latvia https://epromo.lv/
Citro Riga Latvia https://citro.lv/
Top Riga Latvia https://toppartika.lv/
JSC Gruste City Mazeikiai Lithuania https://gruste.lt
Maxima Vilnius Lithuania https://maxima.lt
Rivona Vilnius Lithuania https://rivona.lt/en/
Norfa Vilnius Lithuania https://norfa.lt/
Express Market Kaunas Lithuania https://expressmarket.lt/
Utenos Prekyba Utena Lithuania https://utenosprekyba.lt/
Sanitex Kaunas Lithuania https://cashcarry.lt/
CIA Market Telšiai Lithuania https://ciamarket.lt
Palink Vilnius Lithuania https://iki.lt
AIBĖ Vilnius Lithuania https://aibe.lt/
Cactus Windhof Luxembourg https://cactus.lu/en
Fidesco Chișinău Moldova https://fidesco.md/
Linella Chișinău Moldova https://linella.md/
Nr. 1 Chișinău Moldova https://nr1.md/
Elida Kumanovo North Macedonia https://elida.com.mk/
Ramstore Skopje North Macedonia https://ramstore.com.mk/
Zito Велес North Macedonia https://zito.com.mk/
Vero Skopje North Macedonia https://vero.com.mk/
7-Eleven Norge Oslo Norway https://7-eleven.no/
Bunnpris Trondheim Norway https://bunnpris.no/
Coop Norwegia Oslo Norway https://coop.no/
KIWI Norge AS Lierstranda Norway https://kiwi.no/
Rema 1000 Oslo Norway https://rema.no/
Norges Gruppen Oslo Norway https://norgesgruppen.no/
Aldi Chorzów Poland https://aldi.pl
Rella Investments Sp. z o.o. Poznań Poland https://bi1.pl/o-firmie/
API Market Konstancin – Jeziorna Poland https://apimarket.pl/
Arhelan Bielsk Podlaski Poland https://arhelan.pl
Auchan Piaseczno Poland https://auchan.pl
Auchan Piaseczno Poland https://auchan.pl
Carrefour Warszawa Poland https://carrefour.pl
Chata Polska Poznań Poland https://chatapolska.pl
Chorten Choroszcz Poland https://chorten.com.pl/
Delikatesy Centrum Warszawa Poland https://eurocash.pl
Dino Market Krotoszyn Poland https://marketdino.pl
E.Leclerc Polska Warszawa Poland https://e-leclerc.pl
Eden Sokołów Podlaski Poland https://eden.info.pl/
Eurocash Cash & Carry Komorniki Poland https://eurocash.pl
Frac Rzeszów Poland https://frac.pl
Frisco S.A. Warszawa Poland https://frisco.pl
Grupa Kapitałowa Specjał, PSH Nasz Sklep, Rzeszów Poland https://specjal.com.pl/
Intermarche Tarnowo Podgórne Poland https://muszkieterowie.pl
Jeronimo Martins Polska S.A. Warszawa Poland https://biedronka.pl/
Kaufland Polska Markety Wrocław Poland https://kaufland.pl
Lewiatan Holding SA Mazowsze Włocławek Poland https://lewiatan.pl/
Lewiatan Podlasie Choroszcz Poland https://lewiatan.pl
Lewiatan Mazowsze Warszawa Poland https://lewiatan.pl
Lewiatan Wielkopolska Poznań Poland https://lewiatan.pl
Lewiatan Bjanex Suwałki Poland https://lewiatan.pl
Lewiatan Razem Lublin Poland https://lewiatan.pl
Lewiatan Podkarpackie Dębica Poland https://lewiatan.pl
Lewiatan Śląsk Sosnowiec Poland https://lewiatan.pl
Livio Jastrzębie-Zdrój Poland https://liviosklepy.pl
Makro Cash & Carry Polska Warszawa Poland https://makro.pl
Mirabelka Siedlce Poland https://sklepymirabelka.pl/
Netto Kobylanka Poland https://netto.pl
PGS Warszawa Poland https://pgs.net.pl/
Delikatesy Piotruś Pan Przemyśl Poland https://ppan.pl/o-firmie/
PHU Topaz Sokołów Podlaski Poland https://topaz24.pl
POLO Market Pakość Poland https://polomarket.pl
Selgros Poznań Poland https://selgros.pl
Słoneczko Zielona Góra Poland https://sloneczko.zgora.pl/
SPS Handel Ostrołęka Poland https://spshandel.pl
Stokrotka Lublin Poland https://stokrotka.pl
Twój Market Kazimierz Biskupi Poland https://twojmarket.pl/
Wasz Sklep SPAR Sp. z o.o. Poznań Poland https://spar.pl
Żabka Poznań Poland https://abka.pl
Amanhecer Santarém Portugal https://amanhecer.pt/
Continente Sra. da Hora Portugal https://continente.pt/
Minipreço Oeiras, Paço de Arcos Portugal https://minipreco.pt/
Pingo Doce Lisbon Portugal https://pingodoce.pt/
Auchan România SA București Romania https://romania.auchan.ro/
Carrefour Rumunia Bucuresti Romania https://carrefour.ro/
Kaufland Rumunia Bucureşti Sectorul 2, Romania https://kaufland.ro
Mega Image Bucuresti Romania https://mega-image.ro/
Profi Timisoara Romania https://profi.ro/
Dixy Moskva Russia https://dixy.ru/
Globus Moskva Russia https://globus.ru/
Lenta Saint-Petersburg Russia https://lenta.com
Magnit Krasnodar Russia https://magnit.ru
Monetka Yekaterinburg Russia https://monetka.ru/
SPAR Kaliningrad Russia https://spar-kaliningrad.ru/
Victoria Kaliningrad Russia https://victoria-group.ru/
Selgros Moscow Russia https://selgros.ru
Metro Cash & Carry Moscow Russia https://metro-cc.ru/
X5 Retail Group Moscow Russia https://x5.ru
Aman d.o.o. Beograd Serbia https://aman.co.rs
Aman Plus Surčin Serbia https://aman.co.rs/
DIS market Centralna Srbija Serbia https://dis.rs/
DTL Serbia Novi Beograd Serbia https://dtl.rs
Gomex Zrenjanin Serbia https://gomex.rs/
Qvattro Company d.o.o. Novi Beograd Serbia https://prodavnicasunce.rs/
TP Morava Kragujevac Serbia https://tpmorava.rs/
Fructa Trade Derventa Serbia https://fructatrade.com/
Univerexport DOO Novi Sad Serbia https://univerexport.rs/en
Coop Jednota Bratislava Slovakia https://coop.sk/
CBA Považská Bystrica Slovakia https://cbask.sk/
Delia Potraviny Bratislava Slovakia https://deliapotraviny.sk/
Fresh Košice Slovakia https://freshobchod.sk/
Kraj Bratislava Slovakia https://krajpotravin.sk/
Lidl Bratislava Slovakia https://lidl.sk
Moj obchod Ivanka pri Dunaji Slovakia https://mojobchod.sk/
Tesco Bratislava Slovakia https://tesco.sk/
BILLA s.r.o. Bratislava Slovakia https://billa.sk
Kaufland Slovenská republika v.o.s. Bratislava Slovakia https://kaufland.sk/
METRO Cash & Carry SR s.r.o. Ivanka pri Dunaji Slovakia https://metro.sk/
Terno Supermarket Bratislava Slovakia https://terno.sk/
Mercator Ljubljana Slovenia https://mercator.si/
Tuš Celje Slovenia https://tus.si/
E.Leclerc Ljubljana Slovenia https://e-leclerc.si/
Carrefour Spain Madrid Spain https://carrefoure.es
Coviran Atarfe Spain https://coviran.es/
DIA Group Madrid Spain https://diacorporate.com/
Eroski Elorrio Spain https://eroski.es
Metro Food Sourcing Albuixech Spain https://mpulse.de/
Iberiana Frucht Valencia Spain https://iberiana.es/
SOCOMO, S.A. Villanueva de Castellón Spain https://carrefour.es/
Bergendahls Food Hässleholm Sweden https://bergendahlsfood.se/
Dagab Inköp & Logistik AB Stockholm Sweden https://axfood.se/
City Gross Hässleholm Sweden https://citygross.se/
Coop Solna Sweden https://coop.se/
ICA Gruppen Solna Sweden https://icagruppen.se/en/
Tempo Stockholm Sweden https://tempo.se/
Willys AB Göteborg Sweden https://willys.se/
Hemköpskedjan Stocholm Sweden https://hemkop.se/
Migros Zürich Switzerland https://migros.ch/de.html
ASPIAG Management AG Widnau Switzerland https://aspiag.com/en/company
Ahold Delhaize Zaandam The Netherlands https://aholddelhaize.com/en/home/
Boni Supermarkt Nijkerk The Netherlands https://bonisupermarkt.nl/
C.I.V. Superunie B.A. Beesd The Netherlands https://superunie.nl/
Deen Supermarkten Hoorn The Netherlands https://deen.nl/
DekaMarkt Velsen-Noord The Netherlands https://dekamarkt.nl/
Hoogvliet BV Bleiswijk The Netherlands https://hoogvliet.com/
Jan Linders Nieuw Bergen The Netherlands https://janlinders.nl
Jumbo Supermarkten Veghel The Netherlands https://jumbowerkt.nl/
Marqt Amsterdam The Netherlands https://marqt.nl/
PLUS Retail Utrecht The Netherlands https://plus.nl/
Poiesz Supermarkten B.V. Sneek The Netherlands https://poiesz-supermarkten.nl/
SPAR Amsterdam The Netherlands https://spar-international.com/
Vomar Voordeelmarkt B.V. Alkmaar The Netherlands https://vomar.nl/
Bim Birlesik Magazalar AS Istanbul Turkey https://bim.com.tr/
Migros Türk Ataşehir/İstanbul Turkey https://migroskurumsal.com/
ATB Dnipro Ukraine https://atbmarket.com
Eko – Market Kyiv Ukraine https://eko.com.ua/
Fora Kyiv Ukraine https://fora.ua/
Fozzy Group Kyiv Ukraine https://fozzy.ua/
Lvivholod Lviv Ukraine https://lvivcold.com.ua
Mega Market Kyiv Ukraine https://megamarket.ua/
METRO Cash and Carry Ukraine Kiev Ukraine https://metro.ua/
Novus Kyiv Ukraine https://novus.ua/
Tavria V Odesa Ukraine https://tavriav.ua/
Varus Dnipro Ukraine https://varus.ua/uk
Velika Kishenia Kyiv Ukraine https://kishenya.ua
Asda Leeds United Kingdom https://asda.com/
Booths Preston United Kingdom https://booths.co.uk/
Budgens Harefield United Kingdom https://budgens.co.uk/
Iceland Foods Deeside United Kingdom https://iceland.co.uk/
Londis London United Kingdom https://londis.co.uk/
Sainsbury’s Store Support Centre London United Kingdom https://sainsburys.co.uk/
Tesco Welwyn Garden City United Kingdom https://tescoplc.com
Marks and Spencer Londyn United Kingdom https://marksandspencer.com/
BestWay Wholesale London United Kingdom https://bestwaywholesale.co.uk/
Blakemore Retail Willenhall, West Midlands United Kingdom https://afblakemore.com/blakemore-retail/contact-us
Costcutter Supermarkets Group Dunnington, York United Kingdom https://costcuttersupermarketsgroup.com/
International Procurement & Logistics Normanton, West Yorkshire United Kingdom https://ipl-ltd.com/
CJ Lang & Son Limited Dundee United Kingdom https://cjlang.co.uk/
Rush Group London United Kingdom https://rushgroup.co.uk/
Sterling Supergroup Essex United Kingdom https://sterlingsgroup.co.uk/

Nadchodzące spotkania online

Spotkania online Fresh Market B2B powracają 21 i 22 kwietnia 2022 roku!

Producenci i dostawcy świeżych owoców i warzyw będą mieli okazję spotkać się i porozmawiać twarzą w twarz za pośrednictwem kamery internetowej i mikrofonu z kupcami z największych sieci handlowych i firm dystrybucyjnych w Europie Środkowej i Wschodniej!

  • Wygodne spotkania online 1-na-1

  • Dedykowane newsletter dla uczestników
  • Specjalne oferty dla regularnych uczestników

  • Sieci handlowe z Europy

Zarezerwuj miejsce

Skontaktuj się z nami